MFT Countdown: 3

Hi guys!

I’m baccckkk!😉


It’s true. I’m back with another couple projects made with the August release from My Favorite Things. Today, for me, was all about having fun. I decided to focus on Halloween and make some Halloween projects. (Yeah. Yeah.  I know Summer isn’t over, but still.)

Meet project #1.

Caticorn by Teri

So I whipped out the Frightfully Fun stamp set (and coordinating Die-namics) and saw that cat stamp. I don’t have any cats in my home, but I sure get a kick out of a good cat illustration! (See this post I wrote last year on Moxie Fab World.) And then I noticed the candy corn stamp and thought, “Ha! Unicorn inspired cat. A cat-icorn! I’m doing it.”

And so that’s what I did. I made a cat-icorn.😉 Because he did go on a Halloween tag, I colored in the “horn” with candy corn inspired colors.

Caticorn by Teri

The sentiment and the stars are from the Frightfully Fun stamp set too.

And meet project #2.

Frankly card by Teri

I used the same stamp set and coordinating dies to make this card. There are so many cute Halloween images in the stamp set that I used several. Being the same style, it was easy to mix and match them together.

Frankly card

Be sure to hit the MFT Blog to see who else from the design team is sharing projects today.

And be sure to check out the list below to find links to the products I used. The links for the products from the August release will work once the release is live on Tuesday.

Thanks for stopping today, guys!


12 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 3

Leave a Reply

