Today’s Cards

Hi all!

Just a couple cards to share today.

Meet card #1.

Thankful for You card by Teri

And meet card #2.

Hello Fall by Teri

I created both of these cards with the new Pumpkin Spice collection from Simple Stories. Was working on another project with the collection.  Completed it. Still had the goods sitting on my desk and just couldn’t stop playing!🙂

The little piece of tape toward the top of the first card is actually a border sticker from this sheet of stickers. I just tore it to look like Washi tape.

Thankful for You by Teri

Really like that torn tape look, even though it’s been around for quick awhile.

On that second card, it’s a little hard to tell but look really close and you’ll see used three of the chipboard frames.  It’s kind of a puzzle (hee) but I just kinda stacked up together.

Hello Fall by Teri

The card is probably a little bulkier than most, but I think it’s still pretty mailable. Might cost an extra stamp, but it could still go through the mail… in the right envelope.😉

Alright! That’s what I have. I’ll be back again soon, friends.

Thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Today’s Cards

  1. Oh Teri, these are definitely mail-able … you do have my address, right? LOve Simple Stories collections!!! All that lovely black print and this dark wood-grain paper is calling my name! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

