Today’s Cards

Hi all!

Another day. Another couple cards to share.

Made both of these a bit back in response to a couple challenges over on Splitcoaststampers.

Rainbow Flowers Hello by Teri

For this one, I scribbled watercolors on watercolor paper to make the watercolor pattern. I let it dry, stamped the flowers on top and then die-cut it with the Stitched Rectangle STAX from My Favorite Things.

Hello Rainbow Flowers by Teri

I’ve always loved a rainbow scheme. Just something about the happiness it brings.

I Love Mew by Teri

This, too, was for a challenge. It was to make a little scene.

In my little scene, kitties and mice get along perfectly. They are besties!😉

I Love Mew by Teri

The sentiment was created by mixing together a phrase from the I Knead You stamp set + the Happy Hellos Die-namics. As you know, I’m a big digger of mixing and matching things together.

So that’s what I have today. Be back again soon, friends!

You’ll find a list of supplies I used below.


One thought on “Today’s Cards

Leave a Reply

