Simon Says Stamp! + My Favorite Things = Woohoo!

Hi guys!

Big news coming in from over at Simon Says Stamp! today. Like really big news.

It’s STAMPtember and all, and Simon Says Stamp! and My Favorite Things have collaborated on a stamp set for the occasion! Woot!

stamptembermft15

Here’s a peek-a-roo at the stamp set.

sss101558

And here’s a little something I made with it.

Thank You for Listening by Teri

The stamp set is great because you can make so many different sentiments with it. This is going in my “cards to send out when needed” box. It will come in handy eventually. 🙂

Thank You for Listening by Teri

Not much more to say today so over and out. 😉

Have a great day, guys!

 

21 thoughts on “Simon Says Stamp! + My Favorite Things = Woohoo!

  1. this card is so cool. I really like the look of putting the pieces back in a die cut. The surprise white and colored triangles give it an element of surprise. I have to try this. thanks!

  2. FABULOUS card Teri!!!
    LOVE this sentiment set and LOVE your BOLD & BEAUTIFUL die cut panels!!!
    THANK YOU for sharing your CREATIVE INSPIRATION … I look forward to trying my hand at inlaying die cuts real soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

