MFT Countdown: 4

Hi all!

The countdown to the October release from My Favorite Things is just getting started. (Hurry, hurry, Oct. 6th!)


I’ve got another card to share with you that I made with some of the new goods.

Meet today’s card.

Rainbow Cheers to the New Year by Teri

I just wanted to do something and a lot on the happy side today. So I cut the half circles with the new Stitched Arch STAX Die-namics from Farm Fresh Gingham patterned paper. And then I cut a bunch again from cardstock. I layered them all together to make that pattern you see on the card.

For good measure, I cut a couple more from kraft cardstock and then decorated the fancy ones with die-cut stars and hexagons (cut from the Tag Builder Blueprints 4 Die-namics).

Rainbow Cheers to the New Year by Teri

Those pretty words? They were stamped with the new Hand Lettered Holiday stamp set. It’s such a good set with so many pretty words to stamp on holiday cards and scrapbook pages.

So that’s what I have for you today. Be sure to swing by the MFT Stamps blog to see who else from the design team is sharing projects today.

And you’ll find links to the products I used below. The links to the new stuff will work once the release is live on the 6th at 10 p.m. EST.


12 thoughts on “MFT Countdown: 4

Leave a Reply

