25 Days of Christmas Tags: Paper Smooches

Hi guys!

I’m excited to share another tag today that was inspired by Tracey’s 25 Days of Christmas Tags event. So much inspiration to be found.

1_25Days2015

 

Today, she’s shining the spotlight on tags made with Paper Smooches products.

I was inspired to whip up this bad boy.

Nice List Handmade Christmas Tag by Teri

Hee! Hope it makes you smile!

The critters, words and cheese are from the Santa Paws stamp set. I cut out the dog and mouse with the coordinating Santa Paws Icons dies.

I fussy cut the hat from red cardstock. To add the white, I just used a while gel pen.

By the way, I cut the tag with the Gift Tags 2 dies. I really like the nice big size of the largest tag in the set. It works well with so many images.

Alright. That’s what I have for you. To see more tags, check out Tracey’s blog.

See again soon, friends! Thanks for stopping by.

3 thoughts on “25 Days of Christmas Tags: Paper Smooches

Leave a Reply

