Today’s Card

Hi everyone!

Having one of those just for fun days and made a little card to share with you.

Jolly Waves by Teri

I created that background pattern with the help of the Snow Drifts Cover-Up from My Favorite Things. I cut it out a couple times from a couple different colors of cardstock and then assembled it together. And then for good measure, I added one additional “frame” to it, but I just slightly off-set so the whole thing would look a little more funky.  What can I say? I like funky.🙂

Then I had my way decorating it up, adding some stars, buttons and sequins cut with dies from My Favorite Things as well.  I think adding the red sequins helped to really create some movement.

Jolly Waves by Teri

Alright! That’s what I have for you. Be back again later, gators.

For clickable links to the supplies I used to make this bad boy, check out the list below.

Thanks, as always, for stopping by.


One thought on “Today’s Card

Leave a Reply

