Today’s Card + MFT Retirement Sale

Hi all!

Just here with a quick card to share with you today.

The World by Teri

I created it with some of the products that My Favorite Things is retiring. All the retiring stamps and dies (and some other cool retiring products) are 50% off right now. They are going incredibly fast.

I cut the white base panel with the retiring Office Supplies Die-namics. And then I cut the world and words into it. I just used scraps of cardstock behind the openings. If you could flip that panel over, you’d see it’s kind of a hot mess of cardstock scraps.😉

The World by Teri

I stamped the paper background with the Writing Tablet Background stamp, which is also retiring. I’m sure going to miss it. Always love the look of notebook paper.

Alright, that’s what I have for you.

For clickable links to the supplies I used on this card, check out the list below. (And to see just the retiring stuff, go here.)


3 thoughts on “Today’s Card + MFT Retirement Sale

Leave a Reply

