Blog Candy: Planner – Thanks

Hi guys!

Just something fun today! I’ve got a little giveaway, courtesy of Technique Tuesday.

What’s up for grabs? Well, it’s this.


This is the Planner – Thanks stamp set.

This stamp set is one that features some doodles, chicken scratch words and stuff by me. It was designed to work most of the planners out there so you can document what you are thankful for. But is also a darn good one to use on scrapbook pages and to make cards with. (Did you see what Tonya Dirk did with it to make a card? So cool! And check out how Candi Billman used it her planner! Not going to lie. I was like, “OH MY GOSH! I can’t believe you used it! DUDE!” My friend, Julie, used it in her planner too.)

So if you’d like a chance at winning this stamp set, just leave a comment on this post by midnight EST on 11/28/15. I’ll announce a winner on 11/30/15.

Once again, big thanks to TT for providing the stamp set for this giveaway.

24 thoughts on “Blog Candy: Planner – Thanks

  1. Love these sentiments, Teri! They would be terrific for my journal or on cards I make and the eps, too. Thanks for the opportunity to win your blog candy.🙂

  2. Nice stamps. I think we can all find things to be thankful for everyday. I’m challenging everyone to express your thanks to someone every single day for at least a whole week. Bring a smile to someone’s face by telling them how grateful you are for having them in your life.

Leave a Reply

