12 in 12: 4


We meet again! Another day. Another card in the 12 (Christmas cards) in 12 (days) series with my pal, Ashley.


This is today’s card.

Convo Christmas by Teri

This is a complete stash busters card! I’ve had the speech bubble stickers from Doodlebug Design and chipboard snowflakes from Pink Paislee in my stash for quite awhile (…. or what feels like forever). I pulled them both out when we started the challenge and threw a secret challenge to myself to use them. So I did.

Again, really simple card. I threw a little patterned paper (also from Pink Paislee) onto the card and then added the speech bubble stickers and then the snowflakes. I had two sheets of stickers so I made another card similar to this.

Convo Christmas by Teri

This is another simple card that will head into my stash of cards to give to a couple of my mom’s neighbors at Memory Care. Hopefully it will make them smile.

You are up, Ash! Can’t wait to see your take on today’s challenge.

2 thoughts on “12 in 12: 4

  1. Such a fun card, Teri! Clever way to use the speech bubbles. I know my teenage cousins would LOVE to receive a card like this. Thanks for the inspiration!🙂

Leave a Reply

