See You at CHA! Blog Hop

See You At CHA Blog Hop //

Hi guys!

I’m pretty excited for the CHA Mega Show in January, and I’m pretty excited today to be joining some of the manufacturers and designers taking part in the show for the See You at CHA! Blog Hop.

What I love about the show is the excitement. You have all these folks who have been working for months on new products, booth designs and showing off their companies. There’s a lot (more like A. WHOLE .LOT) of work involved, but there’s just that excitement in the air! It’s contagious! You just want to high 5 everyone on being there and pulling it off!

I’ve lost count how many times I’ve been to the show now, but I’ve gone in a number of different capacities – designer, retailer, manufacturer (working in a booth) and member of the press with Paper Crafts & Scrapbooking magazine. This year, I’ll be myself, a designer.  I guess you could say I’ll be there in stamp form too as a couple new stamp sets I designed will be available in the Technique Tuesday booth (#2706).

I’ll also have a few projects in the Technique Tuesday booth. Here’s a peek at a planner spread I put together with some of the planner stamp sets I designed for TT, as well as TT founder Bev’s fun Hopes & Dreams stamp set.

Planner spread by Teri Planner spread by Teri

It’s fun, right?

For a complete list of everyone taking part in the See You at CHA! Blog Hop, go here.

And check out the Rafflecopter giveaway below. Someone taking part in the hop will win a $500 Visa gift card. Fingers crossed it is one of you.🙂

Thanks for swinging by!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

29 thoughts on “See You at CHA! Blog Hop

  1. Pingback: You can win $625 in the “See You at CHA” Blog Hop! | CHA BLOG

  2. Pingback: 12 in 12: 6 | A bit of this. A bit of that.

  3. Can’t wait to see them all. Looks great. Have fun at CHA. I am looking forward to seeing all these goodies on your blog in the new year.
    Couldn’t paper craft without my Tonic paper trimmer.

  4. CONGRATULATIONS on your new stamps, such CUTE fonts and your planner peeks are SO PRETTY – THANK YOU for sharing, hope you have heaps of FUN at CHA🙂
    PS – I can’t live without my self healing craft mat, it is part of every project I create. I use the cutting side to cut, the grid on the cutting side to align and the reverse side for when I am adhering layers together => YES, it is an AWESOME tool!!!

  5. Wish I lived close enough to attend the event. I can’t do my card making or scrapbook projects without my peerless watercolors or my set of Tim Holtz Distress Markers

Leave a Reply

