12 in 12: 9

Hello again!

Just another card to share today as part of my 12 (Christmas cards) in 12 (days) challenge with Ashley. We took a little break yesterday due to craziness on both of our ends, but we are back today.

12in12ChallengeGraphic

Meet today’s card.

A handmade Christmas card by Teri // terisplace.wordpress.com

Once again, I went the “Stashbusters” route, pulling out some goods I picked up a long, long time ago. Yes, for real. Glittery foam bulb stickers. I am not really sure what I was thinking at the time, but… hey… they made for a nice card. πŸ˜‰ A handmade Christmas card by Teri // terisplace.wordpress.com

I sauced the bulbs just a tad by hanging them from Twinery twine and then adding some colorful bows to them. Pretty simple really. πŸ™‚

Alright so that’s really all I have today. Be sure to swing by Ashley’s blog to see what she made to share with you.

2 thoughts on “12 in 12: 9

  1. Great card! Love the sparkly ornaments on the denim paper. A perfect fit! It’s so fun to pull out stuff that’s been in your stash for a long time and find use for it. I always ask myself ‘what was I thinking?’ I’ll be most paper crafters do. Hee! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

