Reverse Confetti Sneak Peek #1

Hi everyone!

Sure am tickled this month to be playing with the crew over at Reverse Confetti as one of their Fetti Friends (with my pal Veronica… yay!)

And I’m joining in on the August release sneak peek fun today. I’ll be doing that for next few days so hold onto your hats, friends.😉

Handmade card by Teri for Reverse Confetti //

Created this little guy with the new Just Brew It stamp set and coordinating die. (Psst. They arrive at Reverse Confetti on the 8th.)


Also used the new All Framed Up die to make the frame around the exterior of the card.

Handmade card by Teri for Reverse Confetti //

The frames makes such a nice border! The cool thing with the frames is you are able to cut a whole bunch a one time and tinker with things. Use one or use them all!


Back to the card. I just wanted to do something kinda different with the coffee cup. I stamped it in black on white cardstock and then colored it in with good old markers. I always enjoy a good rainbow … so I went with a rainbow color scheme.

I wanted the cup to pop so I anchored it with my trusty friend, Mr. Big Honkin’ Roll of Foam Tape. He never lets me down.😉

Be sure to swing by the Reverse Confetti blog to see who else is sharing sneak peeks today. And be sure to check out all the peeks. I know they will not disappoint!

Leave comments on all the sneak peek posts through noon CST on Aug. 7th for a chance to win a $15 gift certificate from Reverse Confetti. And be sure to comment on their Facebook page for another chance to win a $15 gift certificate too.

Alright! That’s what I have for you. Be back later, gators. Thanks for stopping by. See you again tomorrow. That’s a promise.😉

48 thoughts on “Reverse Confetti Sneak Peek #1

  1. Love the bold, witty sentiments on the coffee cups, and you were so clever to add bright colors. Love your project and am very glad to have found your blog!

  2. Teri, your card is great with those border frames. I think this set is amazing, so different from others. Thanks for sharing.

  3. *Love* the colors and frames on this fun card! All Framed Up is a must-have set of dies, and the Just Brew It is such a fun set too! Lovin’ this fabulous release!

  4. Fantastic.
    Love the black/white and then adding the color
    to the sentiment only is wonderful.
    thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

