Reverse Confetti Sneak Peek #2

Hi guys!

Excited to be sharing another peek at the next release from Reverse Confetti today!

Please give it up for today’s peek!

Cherry Sweet by Teri for Reverse Confetti //

And the crowd goes wild.😉

This was a fun one to work on! The little jar was created with the new In a Jam stamp set and coordinating Jam Jar dies.


I feel like I haven’t quite scratched the surface with the dies. So many possibilities. Use ’em plain. Use ’em with patterned paper. Die-cut and stamp on them. Do all kinds of things. So many, many possibilities!

I created the little label with the In a Jam stamp set. I just stamped the label with black ink and then I used my markers to add the pops of color. Originally, I had planned to do just a plain old red label. But I got to thinking how fun it would be to use markers and this what I came up with.


It kinda reminds me of a label you’d see on an old vintage canning jar. 🙂

Also, I did a little framing again with the new All Framed Up dies. Just. So. Practical.


Alright! So that’s what I have for you today.

Once again, be sure to swing by the Reverse Confetti blog to see who else is sharing sneak peeks today. And be sure to check out all the peeks. I know they will not disappoint!

Leave comments on all the sneak peek posts through noon CST on Aug. 7th for a chance to win a $15 gift certificate from Reverse Confetti. And be sure to comment on their Facebook page for another chance to win a $15 gift certificate too.

Alright! That’s what I have for you. Be back later, gators. Thanks for stopping by. Yep. You’ll totally be seeing me again tomorrow. Pinky swear.😉 See you then.



37 thoughts on “Reverse Confetti Sneak Peek #2

  1. A great idea to use Copics to add color to the label…must remember that! A very pretty card, perfect choice of colored papers.

  2. You did it again!!! Love how you colored the words on the label, and created a different look by having some of the yummy jam gone from the jar! Detailing on the card is just great!

  3. Sweet card! Love the frame dies and that fun jam jar! Both are on my wish list! Really enjoying this fabulous release!

  4. Clean and simple and so pretty.
    There will be lots of choices to make when
    using these stamps and dies. You gave
    us one as a starting point.
    thanks for sharing.

  5. The true red really gives your card a crisp look against the white and brown. The Kraft frame and other kraft elements add to the warm vibe and comfort of old time canning days gone by. Thanks for the beautiful trip down memory lane!

Leave a Reply

