Reverse Confetti Sneak Peek #3

Hi guys!

Back again with another sneak peek at the next release from Reverse Confetti! So tickled to be a ‘Fetti Friend this month.

A handmade card for Reverse Confetti by Teri //

Had lots of fun today, playing with the new Worm Wishes stamp set and coordinating dies.

13892177_10210447304609493_3585383142075148034_n 13882323_10210447304649494_2284543310149209258_n

Man, I tell you. It’s just the cutest stamp set. The little worm slays me! I stamped him and then stamped pattern onto his backside. And then I threw caution to the wind (ha ha) and whipped out my trusty green marker to add a little more color. I think it just kinda made him pop… just a little more.

A handmade card for Reverse Confetti by Teri //

Fun, right?

I also cut a second worm base and set it right under the green worm. I think it just added a little something to the card.

Once again, I whipped out the All Framed Up dies to add a little frame to this card too.


I really l dig this die and all those frames. Nice to have lots of options.

So yep. That’s what I have for you today.

Once again, be sure to swing by the Reverse Confetti blog to see who else is sharing sneak peeks today. And be sure to check out all the peeks. I know they will not disappoint!

Leave comments on all the sneak peek posts through noon CST on Aug. 7th (hey, that’s today!) for a chance to win a $15 gift certificate from Reverse Confetti. And be sure to comment on their Facebook page for another chance to win a $15 gift certificate too.

Be back later, friends. Thanks for stopping by. Yep. I’ll be back tomorrow.  Promise.😉 See you then.

27 thoughts on “Reverse Confetti Sneak Peek #3

  1. Hey Teri, I agree….that li’l worm is just stinkin’ cute! Love your card…almost makes me want to go back opto school!😏

  2. So cute! This card is perfect for the new school year coming up.🙂 (I know my kids are saying, “Nooooooooo!”😉 )

  3. Hi Teri! This is beyond fun. I love the color with the kraft cardstock and especially love that super-cute worm and the great sentiment.

    By the way, click on over to my blog and check out the size of the “thumbnail” of your card. Gotta love blogosphere glitches.

Leave a Reply

