Reverse Confetti August Release Blog Hop

Hi guys!

Happy to be hopping today with the good folks from Reverse Confetti to celebrate the August release. So tickled to be a ‘Fetti Friend this month with Veronica.🙂

So I’ve got a little card to share with you that I made with some of the new goods. On your mark. Get set. Ok. Here we go.😉

A handmade card for Reverse Confetti by Teri //

Alright. So I wanted I to make a fun little scene so I whipped out the super cute new Toucan of Friendship and coordinating dies.

Seriously, what a cute a stamp set. Confession time: I color with markers but I am sooooo not a marker superstar! True story.😉 Love these images because they are just so forgiving to a “OK” marker user like myself. Forgiving is good. Not to mention these stamps are just so cute!

A handmade card for Reverse Confetti by Teri //

To frame the scene, I used some frames cut with the All Framed Up die. This die is so useful. So many frames in one die. You can use one or a whole bunch at the same time. And those stitched finishes on top? Oh, my heart.


Alright! So that’s what I have for you!

Next stop on the hop is the blog of the lovely Heather Pulvirenti!

And just in case you get lost, here’s the complete line-up.

Reverse Confetti blog
Fetti Friend—Teri Anderson (you are here! woohoo!)
Heather Pulvirenti… (next stop is right here!)
Fetti Friend—Veronica Zalis
Thanks again for stopping by, guys. You are the best.

14 thoughts on “Reverse Confetti August Release Blog Hop

  1. Love the colors you used to make the toucan and flowers pop – your coloring is great (better than mine for sure!).

Leave a Reply

