Birthday Challenge #2

Hi guys!

Back with another Birthday Challenge card with my girl, Ashley! Ashley issued a challenge a bit back to make birthday cards so here I am.😉

Meet today’s card.

Handmade card by Teri //

Truth be known, I’ve been on an extreme purge fest of my craft space lately. From excess buttons to nearly all of my 12×12 patterned papers, I’ve been getting rid of stuff left and right. I’m not giving up making things, but I want my room to have stuff I really just love and use often. And the bonus is it takes a lot less space.😉

So the things on this card are things that made the cut!🙂

The little clear pocket is from Hazel & Ruby. Had it for awhile, just waiting for the “right” project. You know what I’m saying? Wink. Dumped a few sequins in it and then sealed it up with some Washi tape.

A handmade card by Teri //

The “celebrate” sticker and label sticker are oldies but goodies from Jillibean, while the little “today” and circle stickers and hearts are from Bella Blvd. That leaf? Cut that with this die by Cath Edvalson for Technique Tuesday.

Alright, that’s what I have for you today. Be sure to hit Ashley’s blog to see her take on the challenge.

6 thoughts on “Birthday Challenge #2

Leave a Reply

