Reverse Confetti Sketch for You To Try

Hi guys!

Here today with another card created with stamps and dies from Reverse Confetti. They just revealed August’s Sketch For You To Try, and this card is based on that sketch.

A handmade card for Reverse Confetti made by Teri //


And here’s the sketch too.🙂


I created the little box by cutting a frame with the All Framed Up dies. And the little wormy scene? Made that with the Worm Wishes stamp set and coordinating dies.


I made the worm a bit longer by stamping and die-cutting him twice. I chopped his head off one of them (brutal, I know… wink!) and the pieced end pieces together. I also gave him wiggle eyes… because I couldn’t resist.🙂 Wiggle eyes make everything more fun… in my card making opinion

I wanted the apples to have a little boom boom so I slapped on a couple gems. Easy peasy. Also, you’ll notice my stamping is not perfect on that back apple. That’s the beauty of these stamps. They are totally forgiveable for not perfect stamping. Hooray!


Alright! So that’s what I have. Be sure to hit the Reverse Confetti blog to see some fabulous takes on the sketch by the Reverse Confetti crew. They rock’th.

Thanks, as always, for stopping by, guys.

One thought on “Reverse Confetti Sketch for You To Try

Leave a Reply

