Birthday Card Challenge

Hi guys!

Another day. Another Birthday Card Challenge card with my friend, Ashley!

This is my take on the challenge today.


Got to admit: This one was a quickie. I spent a whopping 15 minutes on it.🙂 Short on time so did the best I could.

Pulled out some old die-cuts from October Afternoon and paired them with a sentiment from Lawn Fawn’s Big Scripty Words stamp set, which I just plain love.

The sequins? Well, they are there because the card needed something. It was… boring. So yeah. And I mis-inked on the birthday word so I strategically covered up the bad inking with a sequin. Don’t tell, k? Secret’s safe with you, I hope.


Alright! That’s what I have. Be sure to check out Ashley’s blog to see her take on the challenge this week.

Leave a Reply

