Today’s card (9-6)

Hi guys!

Another day. Another stop at the blog with another card-a-roo.

Friend-Animal-Herd-Teri

Ta-da!

Ok. So here’s the deal: I had so much fun a bit back playing with the Funny Farm Crew stamp set from Your Next Stamp that I felt like making another card with it. The little critters just slay me! So, so fun.

I stamped three critters, colored them in with markers and fussy cut them out with my scissors. Tedious and yet totally worth it! I love the look.

Friend-Animal-Herd-Close-Teri

I cut a card panel to fit on the front of my card and die-cut a circle out of it. Then I arranged the animals as you see! That blue behind the circle is ink I just sponged liberally onto the card base. For a little extra pop, I applied some Nuvo Crystal Drops (in white) along the circle’s edge. I like what it adds

The words are from a stamp set from Pretty Pink Posh. They have such lovely sentiments.

Alrighty! No more to say today. I’ll be back again in a bit, friends. See you soon. Thanks, as always, for stopping by.

 

3 thoughts on “Today’s card (9-6)

Leave a Reply

