Today’s cards (11-8)

Hi guys!

We meet again!

I’ve been on a Christmas card binge of sorts so I’ve got a little couple cards to share with you today. This all started because I pulled out some stamps I’ve had for awhile and just wanted to play with them again.

So meet today’s cards.

A handmade card by Teri // terisplace.wordpress.com

Ta-da!

Made these guys by pairing together the Otterly Awesome stamp set with the Tis the Season stamp set (both from Ellen Hutson). The Tis the Season set might retired as I’m not finding it on Ellen’s website as I write this, but I still dig it. I mean, dude, it’s super cute.

But let’s talk about the cards. Otters have Christmas sweaters, right? Wink. Or they totally need them. I mean, hello, CUTE!

A handmade card by Teri // terisplace.wordpress.com

I put most of my time into these cards by coloring in the sweaters and otters. The blue in the background is just ink sponged in circle. To add to the water feel, I added a few drops of Glossy Accents to mix. Easy peasy. Super easy.

Alrighty! That’s all I have today. Be back later, gators.

Thanks for stopping by. You’re “otterly” awesome. 😉

 

2 thoughts on “Today’s cards (11-8)

Leave a Reply

