Today’s card (11-9)

Hi guys!

Another day. Another card to share.

A handmade card by Teri // terisplace.wordpress.com

Once again, I had some fun with the Tis the Season set from Ellen Hutson. Used the coordinating dies too Again, I think the set might be retired as I can’t find it on the website, but there’s lots of other fun sets to check out so I’m linking to Essentials by Ellen  for you. Because… enabler. Yep. That’s me. 😉

I stamped, die-cut and colored in the Santa three times. Hard to tell but I added a little texture to his hat with some Nuvo drops.

A handmade card by Teri // terisplace.wordpress.com

I sponged some ink onto the card, plopped the Santas down and added a few stamped sentiments. Then I took my trusty dusty black pen and drew the arrows. I feel like … no matter what your drawing skills are… anyone can do a kick booty freehand arrow.

Now I didn’t take a picture of the inside of the card so you are just going to have to trust me that I stamped inside. With what, you ask? Well, friends… I stamped “happy holidays” inside it. Santa may know, but he’s got your back. 😉

Alright. That’s all I have for you. Be back again later, friends.

Thanks, as always, for stopping by.

 

Leave a comment