Today’s card (4-16)

Hi everybody!

What’s up, card peeps? 😉

Meet today’s.

Clean. Not over-thought. Not over-fussed about. Just how I like ’em.

In fact, see the little heart on the planes? I was totally inspired by Linda (aka: Ms. Genius). When I saw her card with her planes with heart on them, I knew I had to try that myself sometime. Such a cute touch. Thanks for inspiration, Linda.

Planes, heart and words are all stamps from Lawn “fawny fawny” Fawn.

See you again soon!

Here’s to making it not just a good day, but a dang good day!

7 thoughts on “Today’s card (4-16)

  1. Super cool card! I love Park Fawn, and I just purchased this set on Saturday. I might have to copy your idea too! Thanks Teri for the great idea … And I love the the clean, crispness too. Happy day for sure!

Leave a comment