Life is Better Card

Hi, everyone! Back again with another card to share with you. Made a few more color blocked backgrounds when I made this recent card. So, of course, I used one to make today’s card. Wink!

Created that background with a lot of masking and lot of inking. It sounds all super hard but it only took a couple minutes, and I made several backgrounds like it since I had the supplies out on my desk. The beauty of backgrounds like it are no single one is alike.

The die was cut with a Simon Hurley die from Spellbinders. I cut it a few times and stacked the die-cuts up to make the leaf. I added a hearty layer of Stickles on top, just to give it a bit of razzle dazzle.

The sentiments were stamped with stamps from Pretty Pink Posh and Simon Says Stamp. Finished the card off with a few sequins to add a little bit more razzle dazzle.

That’s it for me. Short and sweet today. I’ll be back later, gators.

One thought on “Life is Better Card

  1. Someone will be so happy to find this colorful, happy card in their mailbox! Beautifully done!!! Thanks for sharing and inspiring!

Leave a comment