Out for the day… kinda (5-2)

Hi everyone!

I’m out of the day. Well, kinda.

I’m mostly over on the Paper Crafts blog, talking about bow ties and sharing this little something. 😉 Go there to check it out and see why I’m bow tie happy right now.

And because I couldn’t stop with just one project, I thought I’d share a bonus bow tie project of sorts here with you.

The toast, bow, heart and “you’re” are from Lawn Fawn’s Love ‘n Breakfast stamp set. The bow letters are from Claire’s ABCs. The twine is from The Twinery, while the little grid paper is a journaling card from Project Life.

Be back later, gators!

5 thoughts on “Out for the day… kinda (5-2)

  1. I loved your toaster/bow time card at Paper Crafts Connection but this card is even cuter! Toast with bow ties. Awesomeness!

Leave a comment