Today’s card (7-2)

Hello friends!

Meet today’s card.

ThinkingofYouQuiltBlockCard_teri

It’s a little hard to tell from the picture, but the texture paper behind the patterned paper panels is vellum. I just used a Cuttlebug embossing folder to give it that bubble texture.

Whatelse to tell you? Oh, the papers. They are from Cosmo Cricket’s Early Bird collection. The sentiment is a rub-on from Melissa Frances. The eyelets are from my stash of 10,000 or so that I tucked away many moons ago, 😉  

Anyway, that’s all I have for now. I’ve been on a bit of a card binge so I’ll be back tomorrow.

Have a super day!

5 thoughts on “Today’s card (7-2)

  1. Love the new look on your blog! 🙂
    This card is adorable…that early bird line is one of my faves! Fabulous embossing…really makes that main panel pop. Brilliant my friend!!

  2. The new look of your blog is fabulous and I like your last two cards, so full of colours and bright.

Leave a comment