Today’s card (5-27)

Hello, hello!
Another day. Another card.
Meet today’s.

I used a bunch of stamps from A Muse Studio on this one.
Such fun happy stamps! It was a lot fun to just mix and match a bunch of them together.

To make the flowers pop, I put a couple pieces of foam tape under them. I also added pearls to the top. Just kind of gives them an extra bit of “umph, umph.” 😉

That’s all for now. Be back later.

Thanks for stopping by.

PS… I forgot. I need give someone a copy of Card Creations 9 from Paper Crafts magazine. That lucky someone is: Cathy P in AZ (5/22 at 10:46 a.m.)! Congrats, Cathy! I will send you an email shortly to make prize sending plans. Thanks to all who left so many nice comments over the last several days. Every single one of them is much appreciated!

18 thoughts on “Today’s card (5-27)

  1. So pretty. I still can’t believe that Amuse is home party now. I love their catalog, very professional looking. Hope your weekend is going well.

  2. Love this one. Just enough detail to be interesting, and let your eye wander and appreciate, but not too much, not overly fussy. And beautifully crafted.

  3. loved the colors & dimension. just getting into card making as a fund raiser for a “wheel chair” for one of my furry kids. loved the clean but colorful style.ch

Leave a comment