Avocado Arts: Projects Share (4-21)

Hi all!

So it’s my turn today to be an ambassador of sorts to the good folks from Avocado Arts and share some projects. So, yeah, here I am!  Pressure! 😉

Playing today with the Perfectly Planted stamp set.

So meet card #1.

A_Patchworkfriendsbig_Teria_patchworkfriendsclose_teri

And meet card #2.

A_Polkadotflowersbig_teri

A_Polkaflowersclose_teri

And, finally., say hello to card #3.

A_toolsbig_teri

A_toolsclose_Teri

Every single ounce of stamping on these was completed with the Perfectly Planted stamp set. It’s just a really good set to get it the mood for Spring with.

To see some more ideas for this stamp set, be sure to check out the Avocado Arts’ blog.  The team’s been sharing all kinds of great projects all month long with the set.

13 thoughts on “Avocado Arts: Projects Share (4-21)

  1. You’ve totally inspired me to start using more colors and patterns on my cards…all 3 of them are so darn adorable…especially the stamping on pattern paper!

  2. Lovely cards, Teri! I adore the paper choices, and your color blocking design. the middle card with the paper pieced pot and the glitz in the flower centers is my favorite, but they are all delightful!

  3. Miss Teri…..there should be NO pressure as you are the Queen of cardmaking!!!! I know this cuz I have fortunate to see it up close and personal!!!!!! You have such a talent and should fret none about being pressured…it appears it all comes naturally to you!!!! 🙂

Leave a comment