Happy Birthday Bear Card

Hi, crafty friends! Let the birthday card train continue on. Can you handle one more birthday card? Sure hope so because that’s what I have got for you. Wink!

A handmade birthday card created with stamps by Teri | terisplace.wordpress.com

I once again pulled out the Cathy Zielske Simon Says Stamp set I used on another card I shared recently to put that big old block of text in the middle of the card.

I wanted to do a little something different with this card so I added a bear and cupcake stamped with the Holiday Hugs stamps and dies from Sunny Studio. I can’t get enough of their big critter stamps. They are just so fun.

Just for fun, I added the little starburst-y things, which I also stamped with the Sunny Studio set. I really wanted to add some confetti sequins but resisted.

A birthday card created with stamps by Teri | terisplace.wordpress.com

I think this card turned out pretty fun. It is fun twist on a mixing together a graphic stamp set with a super cute one.

Anyway, thanks again for stopping by. I appreciate it when you do!

Leave a comment