Something about butterflies…

…. OK, really, what is it about them?

So I totally go in  phrases when it comes to crafting.

There are times when I am all about robots.

There are times when I am all about flowers.

And yet there are times when I am all about motifs.

And, for the last couple months, it’s been about butterflies. Add one here. Add another there. And, yeah, everything is all good in the world. 🙂

So, hmmm, what’s sparked this interest? I don’t really know… other than like… yeah… I totally dig using them.

Punches, stamps, papers with them… and all.

Meet one of my latest cards:

butterflyfriends.jpg

It uses not just one, but TWO, of the wonderful little things (These are from American Crafts).

Gotta admit that I am thinking, I might be on this butterfly kick for a little longer.

Don’t say you weren’t warned. 😉

Leave a comment