Avocado Arts: Project Share (9-7)

Hi all!

Meet today’s card.

Made this one with the Grateful Season stamp set from Avocado Arts (it’s their September stamp set).

I’ve been in a circle mood (really wanting to do lots with circles while crafting lately) so I took the set’s Thankful circle and stamped it over on scraps of patterned paper and cut them with a circle punch.

I gussied them up with gems and a nice fat brad. Definitely not going to get this bad boy through the mail service without extra postage and hand cancelling. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I’m not the only one playing with Avocado Arts stamps today. Head to the blogs of these sweet girls to see what they made with the Grateful Seasonย  set:

Swing by the Avocado Arts blog, too. Michelle and Lisa always love to hear from good folks.

That’s all for now, my fine friends. See you all again soon.

16 thoughts on “Avocado Arts: Project Share (9-7)

  1. Ooh! I really like this one! I always love grid designs and the patterned paper and colors are awesome! I like that solid blue twine too. Who makes that? I wanna get me some. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. I love how you stamped the sentiment on the different patterned papers and with the brads in the middle of some of them! Great idea! TFS!

  3. Pingback: Today’s card (2-14) | A bit of this. A bit of that.

Leave a comment