You’ve Been on My Heart Coffee Card

Hi, all! What’s the buzz, friends? Just giggling to myself and ready to share another card with you. Huge hint in the second sentence! Wink!

Meet today’s card. It’s coffee-fied!

Just had some fun here with this one.

The cups images from Ink Blot Shop’s Hot & Cold Drinks stamp set. These are super easy to color, plus you can do a lot with them! This is just basic coloring, but imagine really styling them up with embellishments and all. They are easy to fussy cut as well.

The sentiment strip also uses a stamp from Ink Blot Shop. It came from their Crafty Hearts set.

Created the colorful background blocks awhile ago. They were leftover from a project shared on the Scrapbook Adhesives by 3L blog where I made my own texture paste to use with stencils. Super, super fun technique. The little strip at the bottom is some scrap patterned paper from another project. It came from Sunny Studio. I really love the pack it came from because…. gray! Gray goes with so much.

Can’t say much else about this card, other than thank you for checking it out and stopping by! See you again soon!

One thought on “You’ve Been on My Heart Coffee Card

  1. Hi Terri! Love this fun card – makes me want to grab my bestie and go get a cuppa! Thanks for sharing! Ink Lot stamps are the most fun! I use mine so much…wish I could afford them all! Hugs!

Leave a comment